ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Daria Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 34
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Daria?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Compassionate and knowledgeable. I never feel rushed during my appointments and my treatments have worked. I like and trust Dr. D'Aria.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2014

awsome service,best ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

n/a

Posted on December 8th, 2014

Love Dr. A'ria ... but he is no longer with the CareMedica Staff. Been trying desperately to find him. I know he openned his own office. Anyone have any idea how to get a hold of... Also the CareMedica staff needs to learn to call patients back. I know they are busy but maybe they need more staff or better systems to be able to reply to people. Should not have to call 3 times to get result of test. Most other places call you when they have the results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!

Posted on July 20th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. D, for 3 years now. He is a fantastic Dr. I see him once a month, so... We have a great relationship. I feel very comfortable talking with him. He's on my level, we can joke around and then there are times when we really need to address something and he's right on it. Blood work, MRI's or a specialist. Me personally, I think he is a great Dr. He is in this business for the care of his patients, not just for the money.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2012

Dr. D'Aria is great, his receptionist and nurse (Nicole), not so great. Will continue with him because he is a good doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME

Posted on March 14th, 2012

Dr. D'Aria and his assistant are great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm happy with him as my doctor

Posted on August 26th, 2011

I really like Dr. D'Aria as my provider. He is caring and professional. My issue is the receptionist. She is a bit rude, unorganized, not very helpful and seems as if she's too busy to deal with you. The nurse is great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2011

The Care Medica office in North Haven is run poorly. They never return calls or call with lab results. Dr. D'Aria is better than most in the practice but seems stuffy and in a rush.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2010

My husband and I have been to Dr. D'Aria for several different problems. When he feels we need a specialist, his nurse will make the appointment. We will continue with him as our doctor for as long as we can. The receptionist isn't very helpful but his nurse is wonderful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Daria is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Branford, CT.