ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Delara Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
50.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Delara?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

best doctor ever..

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Dr. DeLara is the best doctor I have ever seen. I would not be alive if I had not been his patient. Outstanding doctor and compassionate man.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE END OF A WISE MAN DUE TO ILLNESS

Posted on January 3rd, 2012

HE WAS THE CLASSICAL PHYSICIAN,SURE YOU HAD TO WAIT FEW HOURS.SO WHAT,HE WAS ON THE MONEY WITH ALL DIAGNOSIS.A CLINICIAN WHO WORKED HARD FOR 25 YEARS UNTIL HE HAD HIP SURGERY.HE SEES 25 OF MY FAMILY MEMBERS.THE BUSIEST IN DEARBORN.TO BAD HOUR MAGAZINE NEVER BOTHERED WITH DR.DWE WILL MISS HIM A LOT.GREAT TEACHER.I EVEN SAW HIM PAY FOR A PATIENTS TAXI WHEN HE REFERRED HIM TO A SPECIALIST.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

g doyleG DOYLE

Posted on August 3rd, 2011

HE IS THE BEST,HE IS LIKE A FAMILY MEMBER.HE REALLY CARES.SAD PART HE HAD HIP SURGERY AND HE HAS BEEN ON MEDICAL FOR 16 MONTHS.GREAT TEACHER.I'M GOING TO MISS MY DR TONY OR DR D

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

EXCELLENT YOU WAIT AN HOURT,BUT HE SPENDS TIME WITH YOU.ALWAYS TEACHING RESIDENTS,STUDENTS.FEEL BAD FOR HIM.LEG PROBLEMS.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would never go into this doctors office again

Posted on March 7th, 2011

Unable to get him to call you back until you go to the head of the hospital to get a return call. You wait forever to see him at least a hour or more in the waiting room. Never a follow up after a visit. He is a nice guy but would never go to him as a doctor again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mrs jones

Posted on November 16th, 2010

SMART,CARING,BORN TO BE A DOCTOR/

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2008

Cancels appointments all of the time (even after you arrive at the office), wait time is about 4 hours for each visit, staff is rude, spends a lot of time with patients, answers questions you may have

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Delara is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.