The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Diaz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Diaz?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on March 11th, 2015

listen to patients concern, accurate results. patient for 20 years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2013

Dr. Antonio Diaz is an excellent doctor. He takes his time with his patients and develops a genuine relationship. Dr. Diaz is the type of doctor who has no problem in sending his patients for second opinions or to a specialist . He will call his patients with results upon receiving them so that you are not home wondering about those results longer than necessary. I highly reccomend Dr. Diaz for the entire family.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

telephone issues

Posted on July 3rd, 2013

Dr Diaz is a wonderful doctor.Just wish his staff would answer the office phone more often. Nine times out of ten my calls go to voice mail and no one ever follows up when I leave a messagee

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2012

Dr. Diaz is a doctor who personally cares for his patients. He diagnois my symtoms and sent me to an appropriate doctor in time to diagnois ...brain aneurysms. As a result, I had operations on both sides of my brain. I am fine thank God to Dr. Diaz who follows me up with regular scheduled appointment.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2009

Dr. Diaz is a wonderful Doctor. I am very fortunate to have such a caring and knowledgable doctor. thank you Dr. Diaz.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Diaz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.