ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Pantaleo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.3
  • 32
  • 7
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Pantaleo?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Dr. Pantaleo is very thorough and very knowledgeable. He is a great listener and explains everything. He is very thoughtful and deliberate in his approach to his patients treatment plan. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind, thorough, talented

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Known Dr P for years - he detected my thyroid cancer very early & helped me navigate the situation with ease & confidence.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Extraordinarily helpful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I definitely recommend dr. Pantaleo very attentive, the best doctor for my experience.

Posted on September 17th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

He is the best caring and compassionate Doctor I give him 5 stars

Wait time
20 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Very good listener. He is my favorite doctor and feel my health has improved greatly, with his direction.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

I have experienced Dr. P as warm, caring, knowledgeable professional who respects his patients enough to know when it is time to bring in/or to refer to other professionals when he is unsure about a diagnosis or something that is occurring. In fewer words: A gifted, knowledgeable Dr. who listens to his patients' words and silences in order to help them .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

I would happily recommend him to anyone

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. I have ever had!!!

Posted on December 20th, 2013

Dr Pantaleo is hands down the best doctor that I have ever been too, not only is he extremely knowledgable about medicine but also the most kind and understanding person I have ever saw regarding a medical issue. I am totally OCD about my health and every appointment he listens and answers all my questions just as he did when I first met him, any other Doctor would be rude or scream but not him. if your thinking about making an appointment please do because he is the best and if you want to ask any questions i'll be happy to answere them for I am so happy to call him my Doctor.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Experience

Posted on January 29th, 2013

This is the kind Doctor that listens and really cares. If you see Dr. Panteleo, rest assured you are in great hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomenal Doctor

Posted on July 5th, 2011

Extremely professional while being kind and caring. I trust him completely as we work together. Very knowledgable and thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2011

I read this review from someone else, and it's exactly what I would have written... so I'll repost! :) ALL doctors should take a lesson on patient care & follow-up from Dr P. He is the first doctor that I have come across that really cares about his patients for longer than the 30 mins that you are with them. He was able to diagnose my issue and get the proper professionals lined up to help me. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Pantaleo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stamford, CT.