ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Rosa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Rosa?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Love

Posted on January 12th, 2017

I absolutely love Dr.Rosa and Carman, I would highly recommend this office to anyone with children!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always a smile.

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Doctor rosa has been great with my two year old his entire life, will continue to use him as my son's doctor and any other children I may have. You and Carmen are wonderful!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

We absolutely love Dr Rosa and his staff! They can always get us in that day if our little ones are sick! I recommend them to everyone I come across that needs a pediatrician

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

He should be a pharmacist every time I take my daughter down there for any reason he always prescribed amoxicillin I asked him once why he consistently prescribed amoxicillin for my daughter and he got very defensive started arguing with me I didn't want to give my 5 year old daughter a flu shot and he started arguing with me saying she has to have it or she will get sick worst doctor ever keep your kid away from this man he will overdose them with amoxicillin and vaccinations

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor ever

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

My kids Georgia and Hunter Newman have been patients of Dr Rosa for some time he has always taken care of my kids and made them feel loved and safe every time we have came to the office he always make sure that if there is a problem he is not sure of he will send then to the right doctor we love Dr Rosa

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Upset mom

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

After 8 years with this doctor, I had an incident with my 15 month old that required his immediate attention, especially after her being under his car ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No sympathy for my child

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

I have been with this doctor for 8 years. I had a second child and she's been under his care for almost 2 years. After trusting this doctor to care for my children, my daughter became ill. She had already been in their care for a week. She was running a really high fever and they couldn't make time to see her. The same day I called a nearby pediatrician and explained what was going on. They immediately saw my daughter. She was put on an antibiotic which helped with getting her well. Thank the Lord for the other pediatrician because my daughter could have been at risk for having a seizure if she had not been treated. Dr. Rosa didn't see my child after waiting an hour in his waiting room because they were under staffed. They turned away my 15 month old even when there was no one sitting in the sick room for the whole hour I was there. I honestly thought he cared for my children but that was a huge wake up call.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

finding a new doc asap!

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Answering service always says to call during business hours, even during business hours!! Smh

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

My child and I love Dr. Rosa. He is amazing. Sometimes my child fakes being sick b/c she hasn't seen him in a while.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Rosa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.