ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Santillan-Gomez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 22
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Santillan-Gomez?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Excellent Physician

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Dr. Antonio Santillan is a phenomenal doctor. He truly cares about his patients, takes his time to explain and answer all questions. Excellent bedside manner. Throughout my entire experience both pre-op and post-op I felt very well taken care of and could not have asked for a better doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Santillan.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Great doctor. Glad he is taking care of me, he is patient and understanding.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Dr. Santillan is obviously brilliant and cares deeply for his patients and their proper care. His practice is busy as he is considered one of the best gynecologic oncologists in South Texas. He uses complete and modern treatments, tailored for each patient. He has given me confidence that I will continue to recover and not have to worry about future recurrences.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Skilled surgeon who is genuinely concerned about his patients

Posted on November 24th, 2013

Would highly recommend Dr. Santillan. In addition to being a highly skilled surgeon, he takes the time to listen, has a sense of humor and shows genuine concern.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional surgeon with genuine concern and is willing to listen

Posted on May 23rd, 2013

Dr. Santillan is a master surgeon who is willing to listen, shows genuine concern and has a wonderful bedside manner. He clearly states his opinion while being willing to listen to the opinions of others who are involved. He leads a victorious team.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Santillan-Gomez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.