ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Antonio Thomas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 44
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Antonio Thomas?

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on March 13th, 2017

He's been my kids pediatrician since they were born. He's always pleasant and engaging. He listens to your concerns. He's accessible and always responds even in the wee hours of the morning, which is great for new parents.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic doctor!

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Cares more about his patients than anything else. Great bedside manner, my children respond to him exceptionally well. Available when you need him most. Very knowledgeable, excellent medical care. Cannot sing his praises enough!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

I am so happy to have found Dr. Thomas. We have been going to his office for over 6 years now. I don't think I have ever met a doctor that cares more for his patients. I would highly recommend him. The staff in his office are also great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Kid Friendly

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Exceptionally easy to talk to!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Both of my kids love Dr. Thomas. He is EXCELLENT!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. Thomas returnes to calls within in 10 minues. No need to talk witha nurse on staff or leave a massaeg for nurse to call back. Dr. Thomas will return the call personaly.

Posted on October 5th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The BEST!!!

Posted on January 25th, 2010

We love Dr. Thomas. He has been my son's pediatrician since my son was an infant. When he relocated his practice, we followed him. I have also recommended him to my neighbor and to my sister, and they love him as well. It is always a pleasant experience going to his office. His staff is courteous and he is a fantastic doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Pediatrician

Posted on July 2nd, 2008

Very Caring and spends quality time with you. Always answers all your questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Antonio Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Plainfield, NJ.