ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anunporn Srisawat Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anunporn Srisawat?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Worst Staff ever

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Dr. Tui is really a good Doctor... her staff will run her out of business... The receptionist is rude and demanding and the old lady that runs her office is a horrible person... she hates her job and takes it out on Dr. Tui's Customers...

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go Back To School

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Could have prevented a serious infection had she ordered proper tests, any for that matter. She makes diognosis blindly. Too busy typing and not listening!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2016

She refuses to order proper tests for the patient, particularly a full tsh screening which should include the free t3 test. When I asked it to be included at the lab, they happily obliged. She then dropped me as a patient, a childish get-even tactic. Why not just order it for the patient if it means that much to them. I'd never refer a patient again. The one patient I referred saw her the day before having a major stroke. She didn't even order a cxr. Her stroke, at 50, could've been prevented!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2013

Dr. Tui is a very nice doctor who is also a very thorough doctor. I recommend her highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific Doctor

Posted on November 12th, 2012

I go to Dr. Tui every 6 months and couldn't be happier with the care I have gotten.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWSOME DOCTOR AWSOME STAFF

Posted on April 5th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2009

Dr. "Tui" has good beside manner, takes her time with the patient and asks good questions. She seems thorough and caring.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anunporn Srisawat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Orange, FL.