The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anupama Yedla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anupama Yedla?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Cold Dr. Yedla

Posted on March 4th, 2017

No compassion for her patients. Never listens just types. My advice is go anywhere except Dr. Tesla.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Psychiatrist I have ever had

Posted on January 6th, 2017

I have suffered multiple Psychiatric issues over the years and as I get older the more debilitating they become. But, since I have changed to Dr. Yedla I have never been more confident in maintaining my current mental condition. Although not better it at least is not worse and that I owe entirely to the level of care and dedication to helping her patients that only Dr. yedla has shown.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Dr. Yedla has given me excellent care. I've felt better after seeing her than I've my entire life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Dr. Yedla helped me during a difficult time in my life. She spent time getting to know my issues and has continued to be my psychiatrist. Always professional and supportive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible...

Posted on November 17th, 2010

First time I met her, she stared at my evaluation for almost 3 minutes and said she wasn't sure what was wrong with me. She gave me pills anyway, which helped. And everytime I had gone to her office, she had 3 or 4 med students in there and the fact that I have very bad anxiety around people, this did not help. The last appointment I had with her, I waited almost an hour! I left and have no intentions of working with her again.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anupama Yedla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.