ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anushiravan Dadgar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anushiravan Dadgar?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Horrible people

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2016

I recommend him without reservation. He is much better than your average PCP.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Past experience

Posted on April 10th, 2014

Dr. Dadgar takes the time to talk about symptoms, etc. Bedside manner is very good. He knows my problems and takes it all into account with treating me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2011

Polite, classy, and courteous. Gives an air of confidence, seems on the ball and had a clear cut plan of how he wanted to address my hypertension, cholesterol and diabetes.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR EVER.

Posted on January 1st, 2011

I WOULD DEFINITLY RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR,I ACTUALLY HAVE TO 2 FRIENDS ALREADY.HE LISTENS TO METELLS ME THE CAUSES,CONCERNS,TAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN.TAKES TIME WITH ME IN MY APPT.HIS ACCURATE IN HIS DIAGNOSIS,HE REALLY CARES ABOUT THE PATIENTS NOT JUST SEES THEM AND SAYS OK YOUR DONE,NOO HE TAKES HIS TIME LIKE IF WE WERE A FAMILY.FOR ME FROM 1-10 I GIVE HIM A 10.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2009

I am a 31 single female new to the area who was looking for a primary care doctor. he was very professional, respectful and polite. took time to explain to me. His office staff were also very nice. I recommend him without reservation!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2009

I HAVE SEEN MANY DOCTORS IN THE PAST AND I MUST SAY THAT DR DADGAR AND HIS STAFF WERE AS COURTEOUS AND AS PROFESSIONAL AS THEY COME. HE HAS AN EXCELLENT PERSONALITY AND HE WAS DEAD-ON IN HIS DIAGNOSIS! HE HAS DONE A GREAT JOB WITH MY BLOOD PRESSURE AND MY DIABETES!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2009

unfortunately the doctors looks are very decieving. when i came into the office i was greeted nicely by the staff members but when it came to the doctor he was very unprofessional and seemed more interested in my social life than my problem. i had requested a prescription to quit smoking and he said if i wasnt a patient he would talk about it with me over dinner. VERY unprofessional

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

"young, cool and hip" very caring and very educated.

Posted on October 24th, 2009

after interviewing him, i brought my friends, my parents and my sister to him. he is excellent with the elderly (largest nursing home and rehab practice in Montgomery County Maryland) and is up-to-date in internal medicine. strong in the fields of diabetes and heart disease!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anushiravan Dadgar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.