The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anvita Saini Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anvita Saini?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

A very pleasant doctor. Dr. Saini was very thorough and reviewed all my meds and past medical history and took a lot of time with me. The entire staff is very efficient and very nice. I was recommended by a friend, and I am so glad I went to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long wait and short doctor to patient time

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Doctor Saini seemed real nice however too much going on and not enough patient physician time. It took six weeks to get a RX filled and I am still waiting. Office staff never returns calls long wait to see the doctor 1-1.5 hours no joke. their phones were down 2 times in a month. She may be a great doctor but she just isn't available very poor service and the office was rude at times.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor!!

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Best Doctor I have encountered in my 57 years. Will follow anywhere.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loving Doctor

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

I can't say enough about the care she provides for my father. Not to mention the sincerity that comes with it is amazing

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate Dr

Posted on January 21st, 2014

I had my 1st visit with Dr. Saini and I am thrilled to have found a Dr that I felt completely comfortable with. Dr. Saini was exceptional from the moment she introduced herself. She not only asked about me & my life but told me a little about herself. She was friendly, thorough, listened to my concerns & did not rush my visit even though their office was shorthanded today. Her staff also impressed me, they were all very friendly. I feel great about choosing her & will never ever change her unless forced to. I recommend her to anyone truly looking for a caring dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2013

I love her so much! She's considerate, compassionate and firm. She awesome. I have recommended her to my family and friends

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2014

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anvita Saini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.