ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Anthony Guida Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Anthony Guida?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Excellent diagnostician, caring, competent, great bedside manner, connects well with patients. I would never want to go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

Dr Guida is not visible at the practice. I have only gotten to see his minions who apparently make all of the decisions and he signs off on everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long wait just to see a nurse...

Posted on February 24th, 2012

You can get an appt pretty easily at this office, but be prepared to wait well over an hour just to be seen. Most of the time, you are not seen by the doctor, but rather the nurse. Although they bill you as if the doctor did the exam. If you want your lab results, they won't give it over the phone. Be prepared to go to the office and spend more $$$. The staff is not friendly and the patients coming in look like the dregs of society. There are much better doctors and offices in the area. I wouldn't go back here even if they paid me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2011

I find Dr Guida to be excellent at diagnoses. He is careing and attentive. He has picked up 3 major health problems in our family, that were passed over by our previous doctor. My husband is alive today because of him.His staff lacks his attentiveness.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

office manager

Posted on April 5th, 2011

The office manager needs an attuide ajustment. She is disrespectful on the phone in handling questions and always throwing the money at your face with an attiude. Maybe somme outside courses on How to speak to guests! maybe will help, maybe.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on April 16th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Anthony Guida is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Babylon, NY.