ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arash Aminian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arash Aminian?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Am quite satisfied w/Dr. Aminian and his office staff. No complications so far re: my surgery. Very soft-spoken. Takes the time to answer my questions. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

This is a great office. The Dr is fantastic. I couldn't believe my leg after he operated. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seemed to have a pre-determined diagnosis

Posted on February 4th, 2016

I saw this doctor for a Workman's Comp 2nd opinion. He came into the exam room and introduced himself. I pointed out the Plantar Faciitis on both feet. He asked what I was doing to feel better, and I mentioned stretching and ice. He told me that I was doing all I could, that I would have to live with it. I showed him my orthotics, and he asked how much I paid for them. He told me that I was paying too much, and could get generic ones for cheap. He walked out, and didn't look back. Bedside matter could use some work.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgery disappointment

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

I was very disappointed with the result of the surgery & the treatment @ the surgery facility operated by this medical group. I came out of surgery is severe pain, the pain medication prescription was not dispensed until I was out of surgery, therefore taking 8 hours before the the pain dropped to a tolerable level. My scar looks as if the cut was done with a spoon & the swelling lasted for months. The physical therapist had the same opinion of my resulting surgery & the lack of workmanship.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

See a different doctor, horrible medical experience!!

Posted on April 30th, 2015

He kept looking and talking to my husband as if he was the patient not me. Informed he could not do anything to help with the pain in my foot, I needed to see a different type of doctor, however, it's been a month, they did not submit a referral to a different doctor, but asked my insurance for more office visits, which in turn will do no good for myself, since he has already said there is nothing more he can do to help with the pain in my foot.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Dr. Amininan was awesome! Very good Doc!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great physician

Posted on October 27th, 2014

Did a thorough evaluation of my foot and ankle. Recommended conservative treatment, no surgery! Doing much better after physical therapy and steroid injection.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arash Aminian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Woods, CA.