The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arastoo Yazdani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 15
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arastoo Yazdani?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Personal Protection Liason

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

Dr Yazdani is a great Doctor. He's honest and straight forward when it comes to being healthy. He gives great examples of your issue.And,easy to understand. I be been a patient of Dr Yazdani for awhile. I'm thankful to have an honest Doctor for a change. Thanks Dr Yazdani for giving me better understanding of my Illness.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Googled the Dr. after the fact rather than before. It seems that he still after Maryland sanctioning him 2007 up to 2012; does not read patients test results properly which resulted in my not properly being treated for a terminal disease. He has a good bedside manner and spends a lot of time with you putting down other doctors who were ready to help me and talking about everything but what he needs to. This is him mechanism to escape the obvious, which is he really does not have a clue. That behavior is costing me my life.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Awesome Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms

Posted on November 6th, 2013

Only thing that I don't like is waiting to be seen by the Doctor. But that's the kind of Doctor he is . He don't rush his patients he hears what they have to say and acr on it.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 26th, 2012

He was quite rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT BEDSIDE MANNER

Posted on February 9th, 2012

In this day and age when everyone is so self-centered and in a rush t get through the moment, I am ver grateful for a doctor like Dr. Yazdani. He is extremely patient with all of his patients and while they are numerous, he has way of making you feel as though you are the only patient he has. He has an inimitable bedside manner, with a great way of putting the patients mind at ease and allaying their fears. He is a great storyteller. Whenever I am hospitalized, he visits me everyday, gives me updates, test results and funny stories; which helps make my stay a lot easier. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Realtor

Posted on June 30th, 2011

Since Dr. Yazdani has hired new staff, his office functions in a much more professional manner. His office is not as crowded when I arrive and the wait time has been cut in half. Great office management !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2011

This doctor is a good listener, is very caring, and is truly interested in his patients. His office staff are not dedicated to their jobs. They are pleasant, but nothing seems to get done. Forget about requesting/getting anything done over the telephone (script refills, referrals, etc.). It took 4 days to get a prescription refill and 3 weeks for a referral.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arastoo Yazdani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton, MD.