ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arax Nazarian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arax Nazarian?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Excellent doctor and best bed side manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor is good but inefficient staff

Posted on September 19th, 2011

Hi,I found Dr. Arax to be polite and comforting, but I was given free sample of prenatal vitamins (with expired date twice) - think staff is not very efficent and last time I went - the nurse did not even take my blood preassure which I guess is very routine process.I am having doubt if I need to change my doctor or stick with her - I am in my 1st trimester so still have time.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2009

Dr. Nazarian always has time to answer questions and address my concerns. I have never felt so comfortable with any other Ob/Gyn. SHe wanted me to have a test that I was not sure my insurance would cover and knowing that I did not have the money, she told me not to worry and we could work something out; it was that important to her that I had the care I needed. She is one of the doctors that is really in it to help people and she has helped me tremendously.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love her!

Posted on May 21st, 2009

Dr. Nazarian is a great doctor. When I had to have a Cesarean last year I was terrified. She really helped me through it. She has the best bed-side manner of any OB/Gyn I've ever been to by far. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on January 28th, 2009

She is very sweet and honest. She doesn't alarm you of anything unless there is something to be worried about. So if you feel she may not inform you enough, this is her way of leaving you worry free. However, if you want to know every little thing going on all you have to do is ask and she will let you know. Also, her nurse is great! The hospital staff and stay was awesome as well. I can't say enough good things.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arax Nazarian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.