The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Archana Shende Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Archana Shende?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Very smart and compassionate doctor. Her staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Have been her patient for over 5 years and have referred my family and friends to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2014

Excellent primary doctor. Compassionate, caring. Staff is wonderful. Office is clean and the wait time is always less than 15 min. I will highly recommend her.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

find another doctor

Posted on October 15th, 2014

horrible staff takes months to get anything done had to do it myself got it done in 2 hours what does that tell you about this doctors office

Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on March 26th, 2014

awesome doctor. she will explain whatever you have concerns with and give you a summary at the end of your visit and what you would need to do if you are having problems

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on June 12th, 2012

Dr Shende is one of teh best dioctors i have met...Took my mom to her & she was so comfortable with the doctor....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2012

Excellent doctor. I am sending all my family members to her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 5th, 2012

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Archana Shende is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anaheim, CA.