ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aremmia Tanious Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 25
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aremmia Tanious?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Everything was ok except he gave me a shot in both wrists for carpel tunnel even though I told him that my left wrist had not exhibited any symptoms.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

I have been suffering from pain and fatigue for almost 4 years but every doctor I went to never would give me a diagnosis. I then started going to a pain clinic and they did injections and put me on pain medicine but that's not what I was looking for. I wanted to know what was wrong with me. My primary physician finally set me up with Dr. Tanious. First visit he was so nice and seemed to care a lot about his patients. And the waiting room was great they got you back very fast. But he told me I had fibromyalgia and I started crying hysterically cause I knew there was no cure. He was so nice and caring during that time and that won me over. I've been going to him almost a year now and we have about got my medicines figured out with what works best for me. I highly recommend him. He is awesome!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Loved him...showed utmost concern for me...reassured me he could help me get better....

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 7th, 2014

My wife had to take our 13 mth old to the hospital in Jackson, MS, so I had to take out 5 and 6 year old, well behaved girls with me to my visit. I was turned away. I explained I drove an hour an 10 min to get there and the situation with my son. They still would not let me see the doctor, made me reschedule, and said don't bring your kids next time! I have never had a dr office do this, and wonder if I have been a woman if I would have been treated differently!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate and caring

Posted on February 23rd, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Tanious for many years, has have several friends and family. He is very compassionate and caring, he spends time with each patient, yet keeps waiting to a minimum. I highly reccommend this physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aremmia Tanious is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laurel, MS.