ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arfan Din Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arfan Din?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

New patient

Posted on November 29th, 2017

I am new to his clinic. Easing going and helpful with my move to the area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Best doctor in Davis by far.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring doctor who listens to me

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Just found Dr. Din. Very grateful for his care for truly listening to me me. He is caring and has helped me in my health journey.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Din is the best Dr.

Posted on August 21st, 2016

Dr Din is the best. I had an issue with a special injection that wasn't available at that time and he went above and beyond to resolve my issue. Hes the best!!!Very caring and knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2014

Dr. Din is well intentioned but I find he lacks a skill set when working with patients in emotional distress due to health challenges. As is true of many doctors, I often feel rushed by him. In his defense, he works for Sutter which is a sub par medical foundation that often does not have adequate and accessible resources for doctors and their patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New doctor for me

Posted on October 10th, 2011

i was referred by my HR friend at our company. She spoke very highly of him. First visit took a couple weeks to book, but once I met him felt very reassured. Reviews all you tests in a way that you understand and gives you options for your treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very caring doctor

Posted on April 12th, 2010

Helped me recognoize that my depression was the reason I was having mucle pain (neck).Took the time to explain this to me and help my sleep issues as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in Davis

Posted on March 22nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best doctor that works for Sutter

Posted on December 25th, 2009

Dr Din is a rare primary care physician. He treats me as a whole person and not as a disease. He takes the time to explain options and is always open to and available for feedback. I also love his office staff and nurse. They make me feel like family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2009

Dr. Din is wonderful. Not only is he very knowledgeable and informative about almost every medical question I ask, but he is also extremely kind, listens very carefully and has always prescribed effective treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arfan Din is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Davis, CA.