ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Ari Greis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

54 Ratings • 24 Comments

4.6
  • 47
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Ari Greis?

Showing 12 of 54 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Dr Greis was thorough in his evaluation. Took time to explain the MRI results to me and answer all my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

It was a good experience. He gave me help and guidance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Had my first visit with Dr Geis about 4years ago. He was confident with his ability to help me with my severe back pain. He was able to get me scheduled quickly for an injection. His staff was empathetic as well as kind..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable & Compassionate

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Dr. Greis and his staff are extremely kind as well as caring. You immediately know you will be heard and receive superior care. Although we all know our medical professionals who treat us are under tight time restraints, I have never felt rushed or that my pain was in my head not in my back. Thank you all for your outstanding care as I have seen many doctors over the years and by far you all rank high with an A+ from me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr Greis

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Knowledgeable, experienced, kind and thorough. I felt better and had a plan if the problem came back. I choose Rothman because i can get an apt fast and all staff is helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Detail

Posted on November 16th, 2017

My title says it all. Dr. Greis listened to me and was very honest and forthright with his answers to my concerns. Such a relief to have a DOC who listens and takes time to answer questions honestly .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Caring, kind and excellent doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Dr Greis was very warm and attentive. I've experienced doctors who seem very rushed and dismissive. Dr Greis was truly the opposite of that!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable Doctor

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Dr Greis was great,very helpful,professional and got to the root problem,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great physician

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Dr. Greis treated my husband several years ago for back pain. My husband received a series of epidural injections. Dr. Greis was very caring and would take time for any questions and concerns from a patient.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

UNFORTUNATELY DR. GREIS DID NOT SHOW UP FOR A SCHEDULED FOLLOW UP VISIT. I RECEIVED NO PRIOR NOTIFICATION THAT HE WOULD NOT APPEAR FOR THE VISIT. I HAD TO SEE THE NURSE INSTEAD. OTHER THEN THAT HE GAVE ME MUCH RELIEF BYHIS ANALYSIS, & TREATMENT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful experienc

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Dr. Greis is excellent in his field and also a very nice person to deal with. I am happy to give him a 10 star rating.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Ari Greis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bryn Mawr, PA.