ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ari Jonisch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ari Jonisch?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Finally a real doctor

Posted on May 25th, 2012

He was everything we had hoped!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

well done

Posted on March 27th, 2012

i was impressed with his diligence and knowlegde.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

Great

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very responsive!

Posted on March 25th, 2011

I met with Dr. Jonisch before he was to inject my mothers hip for bad pain. He answered all of our questions and made us feel alot more comfortable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pediatrician

Posted on March 1st, 2011

Dr. Jonisch personally called me on my cell phone to let me know a patient of mine had pneumonia. He always takes great care to ensure I know about any relevant or urgent findings.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 21st, 2011

Excellent Doctor!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 28th, 2011

Excellent

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Orthopedist

Posted on December 11th, 2010

Dr. Jonisch treats my patients with respect and courtesy. He is always willing to take the time when I need a consultation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring and obviously intelligent.

Posted on December 10th, 2010

I had a joint injection with Dr. Jonisch and he was extremely professional. He was caring and very empathic regarding my pain. Everything he told me that would occur in the week following the procedure came to be.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exceptional physician

Posted on January 3rd, 2010

exceptional physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ari Jonisch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flushing, NY.