ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arielle Levitan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arielle Levitan?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Should not be a Physician, no patience or caring

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Misdiagnosed infection, mean spirited physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful bedside manner, poor atitude

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Worst attitude of any physicians I have ever seen

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unresponsive

Posted on February 10th, 2015

My elderly mother is a patient and after repeated phone calls to the doctor's office regarding her ongoing health problems, I have gotten no response. This lack of concern is both rude and inappropriate for a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2013

I had a terrific experience with Dr. Levitan. I felt like she really listened to me. I was having problems with hair loss and feeling so tired. It turned out I had low Iron and low vitamin D. 6 months later, I feel AMAZING!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2013

Dr. Levitan is a thorough professional. She asked many questions and listened attentively to make an accurate diagnosis. In addition, she's a warm and friendly person, which makes it easy to communicate with her. When we talk it feels as if I'm talking to one of my good friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mistreated infection & no follow up

Posted on March 20th, 2013

Doctor spent five minutes looking at a staph infection on the outside edge of my ear & prescribing an antibiotic. When I communicated directly to her & office staff that it wasn't clearing I received no response, but I did get a bill for $218. I gave her a 50% rating here because I figure she did 50% of the job (too bad I can't pay 50% of the bill)!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arielle Levitan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Highland Park, IL.