ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aristides Martinez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aristides Martinez?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

The nicest Dr and office

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2016

Muy Buen doctor me encanto la cirugía que me hizo, estoy muy complacida con mi cuerpo muy excelente doctor y me volvería a someter a cualquier otra cirugía si es en sus manos, he recomendado a mis amistades y están muy satisfechas de su profecionalidad. :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

paciente

Posted on July 28th, 2016

excellent doctor, I'm happy with my surgery, excellent results, very dedicated to his work

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

el dr aristidez martinez es lo mejor como dr y como atiende a sus pacientes,me hizo una lipoescultura y quede fascinada

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lo peor

Posted on June 11th, 2015

La peor experiencia de mi vida. Me destruyo y luego no quiso ayudarme. Tambien mr OPERO EMBARAZADA sin saberlo.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor

Posted on April 1st, 2011

Unprofessional, incopetent doctor, worst staff ever, is suppose to be a cosmeyic place and his wife is horrible, overweight and no cosmetic procedures. Dont go there!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

alexandra diaz

Posted on May 6th, 2010

Great doctor!!!! great results with my tummy tuck !!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best

Posted on April 2nd, 2010

I had abreast deformity, it was affecting my personal life as well as my marriage. I had the best results!!! Thank You Dr. Martinez!!! You were a miracle!!! You have totally blessed my life!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Aristides C. Martinez

Posted on March 3rd, 2010

I was a walk in client who was impressed wih Dr. Martinez knowledge, facility and staff. I made an appointment for a liquid face lift for the following Saturday. I'm now very pleased with the outcome and I constantly receive many compliments with my new look. I'm going back soon for a lipo. Thank you Dr. Martinez.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aristides Martinez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.