The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Arjun Saxena Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 18 Comments

4.5
  • 23
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Arjun Saxena?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

knee replaced

Posted on November 22nd, 2017

Dr replaced my knee at capital health. everything went great. was home the next day and am so happyt I did it!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Listened

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Dr. Saxena was a 2nd opinon for my knee replacement. He listed to me and answered my questions so I had surgery with him and I am very happy. thanks

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fixed my knee

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Dr got an MRI of my knee quick and got me better!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my knee feels great

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Dr. Sax replaced my knee and i walked up and down the hallway the night of surgery. I am very pleased with my new knee!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Loved Saxina and TOG!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

listened to me

Posted on March 26th, 2017

I have seen a number of doctors of the years for various musle and joitn complaints. Dr. Saxena listened to me and gave a me a treatment plan that i think will help me. he was honest and cared.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Diagnosed stress fracture

Posted on March 20th, 2017

My daughter is a cross country runner and had been complaining of pain in her foot. We didn't think much of it but it went on for a while. We saw an urgent care center and they didn't tell us much. Dr. Saxena saw her and thought she might have a stress fracture so he ordered an MRI. It was a relief to find out what was wrong. Unfortunately she may miss most of her season but at least we know what is wrong. Thanks Dr. Saxena

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Detailed evaluation

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Dr. Saxena gave me a very detailed examination and explained my problem to me in a way that I could understand. He did my knee replacement 3 weeks ago, while rehab is tough, I feel myself getting better and stronger every day. Thanks so much

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Dr Saxena was excellent. He went over all options regarding my problem and completely understanding. Highly recommend him to anyone!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

robotic knee replacement

Posted on February 8th, 2017

I had a partial knee replacement which dr saxina performed using the mako robot. Everything went great. my stay at the hospital was just one night. I am very happy to no longer have pain in my knee! thank s

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

easy to talk to; explained my x-rays and options to me. Very pleasant, I would go back

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

helped my dad's knee!

Posted on July 20th, 2016

he totally took the fear out of us. We were so worried by dad's knee replacement would be awful but he explained everything to us and took great care of my dad. My dad is able to walk without pain and go up and down steps - thanks Dr. Saxena

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Arjun Saxena is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.