The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arjuna Kuperan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 11 Comments

5.0
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arjuna Kuperan?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

so happy i met this doctor

Posted on May 31st, 2017

listens. answers all your questions. very patient and informative.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Sinus Surgeon in HOuston

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Had my first consultation with Dr. Kuperan and looking forward to my procedure. His office and staff were excellent, short wait time, thorough history taking and exam. Risk and benefits of treatments were offered and procedure planned. I have complete confidence in Dr. Kuperan and I frequently refer to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best sinus surgeon ever

Posted on April 26th, 2017

After suffering with sinus infections for years, I am finally cured. Dr Kuperan is truly unique. He listens, cares, and takes the best care of you. You really feel like you are in good hands. I have been to many doctors and nobody was able to cure my sinus infections until I met Dr Kuperan. Look no further.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Dr. Kuperan is the best Rhinologist in Houston, hands down. After months of a sinus infection that just wouldn't go away, a consultation with Dr. Kuperan, I felt like he had truly taken the time to explain exactly what was going on, and what he felt like the best solution was. After a quick balloon procedure with an easy recovery, I feel better than I have in years!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2015

The best doctor ever

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Dr Kuperan has given me my quality of life back. I have suffered with sinus infections for years. I had surgery with Dr Kuperan and I am so happy I did. Highly recommended!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

I used to get really bad sinus infections repeatedly until I had surgery with Dr Kuperan. Now I am cured! Not only can I breathe amazingly well but I no longer get infections. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

After having surgery with Dr Kuperan I can breathe so much better and I don't get sinus infections anymore! Best surgeon ever!! He changed my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

I had sinus surgery with Dr Kuperan after I still had sinus problems after surgery with someone else. Now I feel amazing and cured! He is truly the best sinus surgeon!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2015

I had surgery with Dr Kuperan. He is kind, compassionate, very attentive, and the best sinus surgeon. I cannot describe how much better I feel after my surgery. I wouldn't recommend another doctor. He is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Dr Kuperan is the best sinus surgeon out there!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arjuna Kuperan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.