ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arlene Shih Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.7
  • 26
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arlene Shih?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Excellent doctor and treatments

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Very satisfied with dr shih

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Dr Shih was always a awesome doctor who actually cared about her patients and was extremely compassionate! I have tried finding where she is practicing now! She is a very sweet person to boot so she has it all!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Awhsom!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

As a retired RN, I can testify that Dr Shih is a very caring, considerate and thoughtful practitioner. She cares for the common man, not snobby at all. She is very knowledgeable and thorough in her care. I have complex health issues, yet Dr Shih kept good balance in my treatment. I will admit the lobby is filled with sick kids and less fortunate adults. Don't let that fool you! Dr Shih is a jewel in the rough, and her staff are happy to listen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

She was one of the most sweet and caring doctors i have ever had the pleasure of seeing she really cared about you and showed you that every visit. Just wished i knew where she moved to id travel to remain her patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor..

Posted on August 16th, 2016

She's the best and will help you rather your rich or poor.. excellent doctor for all..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Shih will be missed

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Dr. Arlene Shin is an amazing doctor! She always took the time to talk to you and explained everything. I know I will miss seeing her! I hope she opens up a practice because I'd follow her whatever she goes! Thank you Dr. Shih

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

I love Dr. Shih!! I saw her at Healthpoint however the failed to notify her patients that she left their practice or where she went. I only found out she left today when I needed to see her. Sad I loved my Doctor......anyone know where she went?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly a wonderful Doctor.

Posted on May 24th, 2016

We love Dr.shih.one amazing Doctor.she has been so good to us.we have never had a Doctor like Dr.Shih.she loves and takes time for her patient.Does anyone know why Dr.Shih is no longer at Health point was told today she is no longer there so we have to find another Dr.i have had Dr.Shih for years .Dr.shih wwhere did you go? We love ya lady! Very special person!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Love her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

John Malicek

Posted on December 1st, 2012

I Love this Doctor, she is the best!! She answers all my questions and takes care of the pain for my back and pinch nerve damage in my hand!I would reconmend her to anyone! Shes talks to you and listens to your problems and helps you! she gets an a plus from me!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arlene Shih is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceburg, IN.