ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Armand Fasano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

66 Ratings • 28 Comments

4.8
  • 58
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Armand Fasano?

Showing 12 of 66 Ratings

The best!!!!!!

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent

Posted on July 12th, 2017

He and his staff are top notch. They all treated me well and helped me with my problem

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

See this doctor. He is fabulous.

Posted on June 18th, 2017

Like many other people from town, I heard about Dr. Fasano and his father over the years. His father has since pass, but his son carries on God's work helping people with their sight. He makes sure everything is perfect and that you get the correct treatment. He and his professional staff ask if medicines are too expensive and call to find something that is covered by my plan. I spoke to one lady in the waiting room who told me Dr. Fasano did her cataract for free as she had no insurance and lost her other eye in an accident.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor !

Posted on February 20th, 2017

He took care of me. I felt like family. He was the nicest eye doctor I have ever seen. He fixed my problem and not I feel great.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate and skilled

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

He gave me back my eyesight! I was afraid to have my cataracts done but he explained everything and made me feel relaxed. His staff also cares about patients. They are all friendly and happy.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

el mejor

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

He has the hands of an Angel !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2016

He has the hands of an Angel!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superlative eye doctor

Posted on February 29th, 2016

The greatest!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Eyesight much better

Posted on January 16th, 2016

I went to see Dr.Fasano and he helped me with a problem the other doctors couldn't fix. I now can see better than I have in years! Great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Could not be happier

Posted on November 20th, 2015

He cares and treats me like family. My friend at church recommended me and I could not be happier.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rare Gem

Posted on September 30th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Fasano's office for many years, and have over the years recommended him to friends and family. In this crazy health field world there are few doctors that actually care for us, and when you find one, you better share that gem. He has done my parents cataracts and happy campers they are. Excellent all around care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Armand Fasano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West New York, NJ.