ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Armando Avolio Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Armando Avolio Jr?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

PA Nana

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

I had a wonderful experience in office today. He had me look at xrays with him, showed me the problem, discussed what my options were in the present and also long range. He was very kind and compassionate.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 5th, 2010

Had a partial hip replacement about 7 years ago. Have had nothing but problems since. I still have to walk with a cane. When I went back to see him, he told me it was just a lack of strength. here I am after several months of physical therapy still unable to get on with my life the way it should be.Its effecting my job too.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

arrigant

Posted on June 3rd, 2010

not happy with his services at all/ he makes me feel like i am a whiney baby when I tell him something is wrong/ he blew me off when I told him an old injured shoulder was being aggrevated by being on crutches for a current fx leg. do not recommend him to anyone/ and I am a healthcare professional myself.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 31st, 2009

This was the worst doctor i've ever been to in my life.In two office visits the doctor never touched my shoulder physically.The only thing he was interested in was giving me a cortisone shot and getting me out of the office.The total time he spent with me in the exam room in two visits was approx. 1 1/2 min.If you are looking for a doctor with no bedside manner and a superiority complex,then this is the doctor for you.But if your looking for a doctor thats caring and compassionate then avoid this doctor at all cost.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Armando Avolio Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, PA.