ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Armando Sanchez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24 min
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Armando Sanchez?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

the BEST!

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Our family feels so blessed to have Dr. Sanchez as our primary care physician! He both listens and explains well, is caring, and extremely knowledgable. It's hard to find a doctor you can feel comfortable with and put your trust in. Dr. Sanchez is that doctor!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

I have had Dr Sanches for a couple of years after moving Dr to Dr. He fits all my needs especially the bedside manners and spending time with me. I don't have to go very often but then I do he knows it and we work together to fix me. He is a great family Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Great doctor and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor, all the time, every time

Posted on April 21st, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Sanchez for a long time and would not go anywhere else. He is very thorough and gives honest information about what is wrong.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2012

Ive been going to Dr. Sanchez since I 1st arrived to San Antonio - About 3 yrs ago. I really appreciate the time he spends with me - the detailed explanations and the great professionalism I always receive from him and the staff.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

they lost my lab work so i never recived it.

Posted on September 6th, 2011

i will never come back was very dispointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good old doc

Posted on May 19th, 2011

Pleasant personality and listens. Wait a bit too long, but listens and gives you his full attention. Knowledgeable and resolves your problem. You leave feeling good and in good hands.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Armando Sanchez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.