The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arnold Needleman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arnold Needleman?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Best diagnostician

Posted on November 8th, 2017

I recently had some severe medical issues and thru tests, MRI, CT'S, and XRAY'S Between him and his colleagues at DCII Spinal Stenosis all within one day. This is a team I want on my side.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2015

Very professional and courteous staff. Dr. Needleman takes his time with you, asks the "right" questions and is one of the best doctors I have encountered in a long time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Thorough and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on July 12th, 2012

I think that Dr. Needleman takes the time to discuss any issues that I have had, and either diagnosed them or referred me to a specialist. He has wonderful bedside manners, and is very caring, empathetic, and is very thorough!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Needleman is an excellent doctor.

Posted on October 20th, 2011

He spends a lot of time with me when I see him, which surprised me on my first visit to him. He is very thorough, has a great bed side manner and is very caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Quality Care

Posted on February 10th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

awful

Posted on January 24th, 2011

staff is unprofessional and rude, brushes you off. I tried for over a month to get a simple form filled out. Dr. Needleman is very difficult to reach for questions. Have changed doctors.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 11th, 2010

Dr. Needleman's staff at the Kimberly address/office is the worst I have ever encountered. They are rude, obnoxious, unprofessional, and treat people like cattle. Unfortunately, this reflects very poorly on Dr. Needleman, who appears harried at visits, and does not seem to listen to the patient.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arnold Needleman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.