ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arnold Serota Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
60 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

patient andpatient's husband

Posted on December 9th, 2013

He did my wife's kidney transplant over 20 years ago. At the time the nurses in the hospital told us Dr. Serota's patients left the hospital 2-3 days sooner than most paitients of otherdoctors. He did a hernia repair for me, I was very happy with that operation. I wish he was back in Phoenix... I could use him right now...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr.

Posted on October 24th, 2013

27 yrs. ago Labor Day weekend I was given a 9 year olds, transplanted kidney by Dr. Arnold Serota in Phoenix, Az, . It went well. I am fine. I want everyone to know how professional he is and dedicated to his patients . His work speaks for itself...TWENTY..... SEVEN .....YEARS !!! I would love to visit with Dr. Serota and thank him again for my extended life !!! He is excellent to me a FIVE STAR stellar professional !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

removed my kidney

Posted on January 21st, 2011

was told by dr that after i heal i wouldnever know it was gone 15 yrs later still waiting with pain every day do not belive what this dr says do not allow this dr to do the same to you motivated by mone y

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2009

Terrible physician. Horrendous bedside manner. Motivated only by money. Thinks he can do everything. Poor clinical judgement.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm one of his kidney's transplant patient

Posted on December 21st, 2008

In my opinion, this doctor is one of the best in the US, the difference: He loves what his job, he loves what he do...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arnold Serota is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, CA.