ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arnold Turner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arnold Turner?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Nice Person Great Doctor

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Dr. Turner was my docfor for quite a long time and I wish he still was. I had to change insursnce plans and my new network didn't list him...he is so terribly missed. He is funny, which puts your mind at ease. He follows through and seems to really love his career. It's not just a job to him. I wish Dr. Turner many more patients who feel the same way I do.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Wonderful Dr. hard to get an appointment because he is so popular. His staff, although some are nice, they are a little to comfortable with the patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Arnold Turner

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Turner for over 20 years, have followed him to different office locations. He knows his medicine, very respectful and patience with his patients. He listens, follow up, and concern about the well being of his patients. He will always be my doctor as long as he is in medicine and I am around!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2009

Dr. Turner is one of the best doctors in Chicago. He is extremely smart and with his years of experience you feel you're in good hands. He's very professional with an excellent bedside manner. He's accurate in his diagnosis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2009

Has many patients due to partner in practice Dr.Perry leaving several years ago. Therefore, ease of getting the day and time you may want for an appointment may not be available. But, overall a minor inconvenience to a GREAT doctor for last 18 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arnold Turner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.