ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arnulfo Bonavente Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arnulfo Bonavente?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Best In the AREA

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Dr. Bonavente and his team are excellent. They're very knowledgeable, efficient, and attentive to their patients in their care. They are consistent in providing the best and most appropriate care to meet the patients' needs and I could not have entrusted my health and well being to a more qualified team of professionals.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SUPERIOR PHYSICIAN CARE

Posted on January 20th, 2015

I have been a patient of this doctor for over 8 years. He is excellent!! Always takes the time to listen to you. Will sit and chat. Is concerned about this patient. Will order necessary tests or make referrals if needed.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2010

I have seen this doctor several times and I `m always very satisfied w/ my visit. His staff are very courteous and accomodating. Dr. Bonavente always explain to me in detail about my health and I`ve never been to a doctor like him. My previous doctors always rush me in and out without explaining what`s going on. I will never change my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2009

Not sure if this is normal since I have always seen military physicians, but it didn't seem right. I had scheduled an appointment after some concern about my health and blood pressure. I was directed to get some lab work done before being put on any medications since indeed my blood pressure was way above normal. Was told that he would have my lab results within 5 days and today would be 3 weeks since I was seen at his office. After numerous phone callsI gave up. I still have never had the Dr. call me back. This is the second time I have experienced this type of treatment from this doctor. I will now be switching my PCM.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arnulfo Bonavente is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Upper Marlboro, MD.