ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Aron Rogers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 15
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Aron Rogers?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Very Disappointing

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent doctor

Posted on March 20th, 2017

I knew dr.rogers first time for yearly check up 2016 after i changed doctors many times .i would like to say BIG THANKS to you doctor for all recommends to make me healthier. None doctors here told me like this before. Anyway i so sad that u not work at the office in north las vegas anymore.u r excellent doctor.good luck😖😭

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Establish New Patient Care.

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Probably the worst care I've ever received. No examination done at either visit x 2. Vitals were not done at 1st. visit as MA states machine wasn't charged. 10 min. visit consisted of medication issues. After 2nd visit, I received a letter in the mail stating Dr. Rogers will no longer be at this office but patient care will not be interrupted as patients will be transitioned into seeing remaining physicians at the clinic.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied patient :)

Posted on November 4th, 2016

I went to this facility signed up to see a different doctor. Because her patient wait list is so long, I couldn't get in to see her so they had me see Dr Rogers instead. I like Dr Rogers so much, I don't care if I ever see the original doctor. Not only is he a great doctor he is also courteous, always smiles and has an excellent sense of humor. I would recommend him to everyone who wants a doctor with an excellent bed side manner :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Doctor

Posted on February 16th, 2016

This is not a doctor, I dont know how he got his degree or license.. He has the worst bed side manners, Does not know anything about medicine. If I have to tell him what I have and what I need,. Please make your appts with PA Chester Whitley in there office. Atleast he knows how to take care of people with real life health issues. Dr. Rodger is a waste of time and energy. In an emergency to to the ER.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 24th, 2015

Healthcare Partners is not patient orientated. Dr. Rogers has terrible follow through, and ranks high on the arrogance chart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Aron Rogers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Las Vegas, NV.