The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arsala Bakhtyar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arsala Bakhtyar?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

The doctor helped my baby immediately with a serious condition. She managed all aspects of her care, talked to other specialists, etc. She is very smart and an incredibly compassionate, intelligent doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Doctor was ok with respect to diagnosis.Her bedside mannerisms with my baby was good and spent time in enplaning a lot of things to us. Doctor never followed up after the treatment to see if everything was ok with my son

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ease your worries

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Wonderful staff very helpful and knowledgeable .......great Doctor explains and takes care of your concerns.......great office to bring your little ones!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

receptionists with vendettas

Posted on October 7th, 2014

DR. Bakhtyar is great!!! It's her receptionists that need a lesson in proper etiquette. worst receptionists that lie about sending you away and call your phone to make personal attacks. I have tried complaining to their manager but seems she doesn't seem to care. I recommend doctor just staff is horrible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2013

Wonderful doctor! Well trained very thourough. Gives time to patient. Great bedside manners.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arsala Bakhtyar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, MI.