ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Galstian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.6
  • 40
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Galstian?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

I love Dr. G.! I saw him recently, and Shawna was no longer there! That is so sad, she helped me so much! The office isn't the same without her! She will be missed!

Wait time
25 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on November 8th, 2016

I would choose Dr. Galstian as my PCP if I could. He is beyond amazing and has an infectious smile. It is immediately apparent that he is very knowledgeable and his bedside manner is impeccable. I've never felt more comfortable with any other physician. He always made himself available and spent as much time as we needed with him. Also, he always called me back personally if I ever had a question or concern. I would recommend Dr. Galstian to all my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DOCTOR GALSTIAN IS AWESOME!!!!!

Posted on September 21st, 2015

HE'S A PHENOMENON DOCTOR. VERY CARING, WITH OUTSTANDING BEDSIDE MANNERS. HE LISTENS TO YOUR CONCERNS AND HELPS YOU WORK THROUGH THEM. I'D TRUST HIM WITH ALL MY FAMILY MEMBERS. LOVE HIM!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on March 13th, 2015

I love Dr. Galstain and his staff! They're all awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personable, Helped me achieve a VBAC

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Dr. Galstian was supportive of my attempt at a VBAC and I believe it was his attentiveness during labor that helped me do it! Though I did have to wait awhile at several prenatal appointments, I am overall extremely pleased with his care. I had placenta previa and LOTS of questions. He always took time to explain things to me and my husband and never minded when I brought my older son to appointments. Be prepared for his accent and some jokes you may not understand right away but he was really a good doctor and I am so thankful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Insurance Adjuster

Posted on January 22nd, 2014

Dr. Galstian is a great doctor! Who understands your needs and really works with you on your overall health he is a great provider and I received prenatal care for both of my children and he was there for both of them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he cares

Posted on October 2nd, 2013

Dr. Galstain and all of the associates at his practice are great.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2012

Doctor Galstian is a wonderful doctor that I would highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2012

this doctor is wonderful!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Galstian is the best doctor ive ever met

Posted on March 14th, 2012

I love the whole office its quiet and his nurse shannon is great Dr. Galstian listen s and knows alot about his field of study. He treats his patients with care

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OVERALL GREATNESS

Posted on August 5th, 2011

Dr. Galstian is a wonderful doctor. I have been going to him for 10 years and have felt very welcome from the first visit. He has delivered two of my boys and not to mention Shannon is awesome.I have recommend any and everyone I run into to choose this staff. When I found out a was pregnant with my second child and my insurance was different I called the switch just to make sure I could go to Dr. Galstian.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor ever!

Posted on March 3rd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Galstian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.