ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Gumer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 43
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Gumer?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Have been going to Dr. Gumer for over 20 years and will dread the day he retires!! He has the best bedside manner ever and his nursing staff is excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

#1 doctor in ATL

Posted on January 28th, 2015

He takes time to answer your questions. ALL THE DOCTORS WERE GREAT!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms

Posted on June 23rd, 2014

I've been going to Dr. Gumer for over 15 years, since I moved to Atlanta. I refer lots of women to him. He really cares about his patients, and takes the time to listen to you. You can talk to Dr. Gumer about ANYTHING! It's amazing how much knowledge he has on all sorts of women topics!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Gumer is outstanding

Posted on January 16th, 2012

I wouldn't see any other ob/gyn for my annual appointment. When I moved to Texas, I actually made it a point to schedule my annual exam when I was back in Atlanta so that I could continue to see Dr. Gumer. He spends time with you and truly listens and cares!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and Caring

Posted on November 20th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr Gumer's for 16 years. I had excellent prenantal care,he delivered my daughter who is now 15. After careful counsel and consideration he performed my surgery of laser tubiligation which has been excellent no scars and no regrets. I would recommend his service to any woman who is looking for a caring physician that advises and listen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Gumer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.