ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Kennish Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Kennish?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Wonderful & Caring Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Arthur knows his stuff and on top of it he's a great person. We are lucky to have him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kennish

Posted on July 19th, 2013

Dr. Kennish is an accurate and very intelligent diagnostician. I have full confidence in his judgments and recommendations. He is a truth-teller but not an alarmist. He is quick to recommend specialists -- over the years, only a very few of these have not been satisfactory. If you raise intelligent questions, they will be answered intelligently. He is fairly prompt to respond by telephone to calls and, yes, old-fashioned letters, despite a very full practice. His combination of internal medicine and cardiology is high valuable. In all, a remarkable physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on May 25th, 2013

I love Dr. Kennish. The wait time I've been there hasn't been that great, but I find him very warm and caring.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Elaine

Posted on February 28th, 2012

He is the best doctor around. He spends time with you, answers all of your questions and is very caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This Doctor Neesd to Retire

Posted on February 25th, 2012

The worst office in the world. Staff is loud, rude, unprofessional. He missed my husband's obvious diagnosis of heart failure and we ended up in the ICU of another hospital. AVOID THIS DOCTOR

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The WORST DR. IN NEW YORK! STAY AWAY!

Posted on June 13th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The Worst Office Ever

Posted on November 12th, 2009

This is the worst office i have ever visited. The staff is rude and unprofesional, the bathroom was filthy. The doctor misdiagnosed my heart condition and spent no time with me. This place should be closed by the Board of Health

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Kennish is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.