ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Nahas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Nahas?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Caring and thorough!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Staff

Posted on January 13th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. A. Nahas about five years and can only say good things about him and his friendly and efficient staff. Appointments are not difficult to get and wait time is reasonable. Dr. Nahas is on top of the newest technologies, and alternative health as well. He listens and is very responsive and caring. I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on July 11th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Nahas for almost 20 years. He and his staff have helped me over some scary times. He is understanding and patient and will take whatever time is necessary to handle your case. You never feel rushed and never have a long wait before being seen. I will recommend Dr. Nahas to anyone needing a family Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Roberta

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

Knowledgeable, kind, thorough,concerned, professional, office staff the best. For emergencies they do their best to get you in to see the doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Atlantic City Policeman

Posted on September 21st, 2009

Always concerned,ask many of questions and know's just what to do about the illness you may have. His staff is very personal and friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Nahas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somers Point, NJ.