ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Rosecan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Rosecan?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Sharp and insightful!

Posted on July 26th, 2016

I am a therapist and Dr. Rosecan has been caring for my elderly father, who is 91 years old. My Dad has complicated medical issues along with mild dementia. Dr. Rosecan collaborated with my Dad's other physicians and successfully treated him. We cannot imagine a physician giving more compassionate care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 8th, 2013

This doctor talks bad about every body but himself.He was rude and arrogant .My mother came out of his office crying.Please spare your family member from a humiliating doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding physician

Posted on August 9th, 2012

Compassionate, patient, bright, up-to-date, honest, consistent, comforting; I have been seeing Dr. Rosecan for years and feel so fortunate to have been in his care. He is a truly wonderful person and a brilliant psychiatrist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional Psychiatrist - Would NOT recommend

Posted on August 25th, 2010

This psychiatrist is only interested in dispensing medication. Don't go to see him if you would like to discuss how to resolve difficulties.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 3rd, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Rosecan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.