The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arthur Skladman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 22
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
8.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arthur Skladman?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2015

Had a great experience with the doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

very likeable doctor.he would still be my Dr but I moved to las Vegas

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nurse

Posted on August 31st, 2013

DR.SKLADMAN IS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH HE REALLY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS AND STAFF.DR.SKLADMAN IS AWESOME

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My favorite doctor.

Posted on July 13th, 2012

Dr Skladman has been my primary care Dr for many years. He is very caring and always makes me feel like I am his only patient. He always seems to know what is wrong and how to fix it. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great DR

Posted on December 29th, 2011

Very professional, easy to talk to. Once you have a diag he follows up. Doesn't beat around the bush when talking to you which is what i like. Wouldn't go anywhere else..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great Doctor

Posted on October 13th, 2011

We have been Dr. Skladman's patient for about 20 years. There is none better, he is kind and compasionate.Never rushes.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician

Posted on July 24th, 2010

Dr.Skladman has been our family physician for nearly 10 years. He has been just what we needed---wise, skilled, caring, prompt and willing to make referrals for problems he can't solve. We are very happy with him and highly recommend him to others.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

That personal touch

Posted on January 1st, 2009

Very compasionate & caring. Makes you feel like a friend & not a patient. Always calls back no matter what time day or night

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arthur Skladman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington Heights, IL.