ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Arthur Tong Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

I had basal-cell on the side of my nose so I go back each year to make sure I do not have any come back

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind, thorough, patient

Posted on November 27th, 2015

Dr. Tong suspected/diagnosed a rare breast cancer that was missed by my gynecologist. Called and gently informed of the diagnosis. Nice guy. Great staff. Recovered from breast cancer and continue to see him for annual skin checks and other minor stuff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Openly hostile to me and the office staff throughout. Personality of a turnip when not being hostile.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

I am a critical person and find Dr Tong to be super!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional

Posted on March 10th, 2014

I have been seeing Dr. Tong off and on - whenever I've needed to see a dermatologist - for several years. His staff is very nice, but the attention that Dr. Tong has given to me over the years has been exceptional. I have recently been diagnosed with Cushing Syndrome and have had a few skin issues; one in particular has been extremely bothersome. Dr. Tong's attention to my skin condition tells me how much he cares about what happens to his patients. His manner is very soothing, and his care is very thorough. I am most impressed with his follow up and his concern.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on December 8th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Arthur Tong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waltham, MA.