The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Artin Gevorkian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Artin Gevorkian?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Great with kids

Posted on September 4th, 2016

We saw Dr. Gevorkian for a possible finger fracture in Urgent Care. We waited a day and a half to go in, thinking it was just jammed, but it turned out to be very broken. He was great with my son and before we really had time to worry, he had consulted with the hand specialist and surgery was scheduled about 16 hours later. His bedside manner was great and made both of us feel at ease. This was our first broken bone and a less caring doctor would have made the situation more frightening for my son. The assistants and radiology staff were quick and caring, too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2012

Dr.Gevorkian never listens ,He just wants to type on his computer and never puts anything about your conditions on your doctors visit records . hes a terrible Doctor stay away from him and his primary care center .

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

Over very pleased. seems to very a caring and thoughtful doctor

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I've had in years!

Posted on July 26th, 2011

Dr. Gevorkian is very helpful and friendly. He is easy to talk to and offers advice to assist. The best doctor I've had in years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Total disappointment

Posted on May 27th, 2010

Sadly I am the first to review this doctor.The staff has no compassion.If you have a medical urgency that does not require an ambulance, several messages doesn't get you a call back.He calls in sick,schedules appointments and then takes a lunch and makes you wait 1 1/2 hours to be seen.Which in turn results in a 3 hour visit.I am almost positive he only PRETENDS to care and listen.I have been hospitalized, and after being my primary care physcian for 3 years will not come by to consult.It's sad and disappointing to be treated like a number.I realize Dr. Gevorkian is a doctor and he is needed but who needs someone with no compassion, when we all need it the most "when we are sick"!I am truly sorry but I do not recommend him, I am ashamed of him actually,and it's disappointing that it has to be so hard to find a physcian these days that actually cares about there patients and not how many appointments they can schedule in one day.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Artin Gevorkian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eau Claire, WI.