ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arturo Corces Is this you?

Filter Reviews

95 Ratings • 31 Comments

4.2
  • 67
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arturo Corces?

Showing 12 of 95 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2017

Easton muy contents con el dr pude caminar la boda de mi Hijo despues q me opere la rodilla derecha Es increible como me siento el dr tiene mucho conocimiento.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2017

I am super happy with dr and staff I feel super good and I am much better than before i will recommend dr corces to any body with my eyes closed thank you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Me siento muy bien con el dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

I had a great experience with the dr and the STAFF.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Good good dr and great expirence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2016

Excelent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2016

Dr Corces is a good dr and the staff is excellent and I will do surgery with him if I need it with no problem he is a well mention dr and my friend recommended him to me I am happy to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Everyone was very helpful, and quick service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

El Doctor muy Bueno y professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

if you are active, do not go to this butcher

Posted on April 12th, 2016

I had some minor arthritis on my left knee, on my first visit to him he scheduled surgery three days later, after surgery he left me with the largest scar ( completely unnecessary) and got an infection on that same knee while at the hospital. The last three years have been loaded with daily pain and suffering from this knee. This guy has no feelings about anyone, its all about the money. He told me is owns a yacht, three homes, invest heavily in the market, all things I can not care less. There are so many good surgeons in South Florida,, so wait for one of those ... this butcher will destroy your life and he can not care less. I am not joking, I am still messed up and this has affected every part of my life.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing surgeon

Posted on March 16th, 2016

If you're looking for highly skilled surgeon and not a best friend, he's your guy! He's done a total knee replacement on my grandmother and my mom. My grandmothers surgery was 13 years ago and she's perfectly healthy! My mom just had hers 3 months ago and she has full range of motion already. He's a busy guy because he's a great doctor. I recently injured my knee and turned to him for help. The only critique I have is the wait time to have your call answered. Last few times I've called its been at least a 20 minute wait which is a little absurd. The staff is amazing and comforting! I definitely recommend dr corces or anyone from his team.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Son of 90 years man

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Excellent Orthopaedic surgeon. Repaired my father's hip (Humpty Dumpty) when no one else would/could. Really!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arturo Corces is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.