ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Arun Bhandari Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Arun Bhandari?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Thank God I found him!

Posted on October 17th, 2017

I wrote a review under Google that fully explains that I had started my treatment in Baltimore and would have given up if I had not been transferred and accepted by Dr. Bhanderi. The Dr. and his staff were sterling in the way they care for the patients. I adore them and I thank God they do what they do!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bhandari is the BEST!!!

Posted on February 24th, 2017

There is nothing negative I can say about Dr. Bhandari. He displays genuine care for his patients. He has been totally knowledgeable about my condition.and always there when you need him. I have been seeing Dr. Bhandari for two years and he. REALLY is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Oncologist

Posted on April 11th, 2016

In today's medical world Dr. Bhandari is certainly better than most. What I might consider shortcomings are in fact imposed on him by the system.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellence

Posted on August 20th, 2012

when I was diagnosed with breast cancer again after 9 years, I decided to change oncologists and Dr. Bhandari was recommended. Even though I live 2 hours away, I would not think of changing doctors. He is thorough, efficient, caring and highly proficient in his field. His chemo staff is one of the best, and make a scary experience comfortable. The entire office always has time for whatever my needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Doctor and Excellent Staff

Posted on June 13th, 2012

The Staff is great. Dr. B is very knowledgeable and communicates with other members of the oncology team (nurses, radiation oncologists, pulmonologists, family docs, etc.) regarding treatment plans. My only complaint (if it is a complaint at all) is he could spend a little more time explaining things to those that do not have his medical training and expertise. Of course this review only pertains to my (our) interactions with Dr. B. Others, who have a completely different set of circumstances, may have had a different experience. He is very timely when it comes to hospital admittance, lab tests, MRI/CT/PET, etc. With cancer every day/week counts in its treatment so it is important not to delay tests and treatments (if at all possible).Overall, a very good experience! I would recommend him to anyone seeking an initial diagnosis, treatment, and follwo-up treatments. I don't think our experience warranted Clinical Trials but this is one area I don't know if this group is aggressive enough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Arun Bhandari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.