The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Asad Dean Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Asad Dean?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Dr.Dean, is an amizing Dr. I've been going to see Dr Dean for over 6 years

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Oncologist

Posted on June 27th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Dean since he came to Fort Worth. 10 years ago I was given 3-6 months to live. I'm still here because of Dr. Dean's expertise in his field of practice. He is the very best Oncologist in Texas and we are so lucky to have him in Fort Worth. I have recommended him to several of my friends and will continue to do so.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend!

Posted on August 4th, 2011

Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! He is professional, compassionate, thorough, and just amazing. Options did not look hopeful, until we talked with Dr Dean. He gave us hope & he himself is hopeful. He was thorough and spent alot of time with us. He was open and honest, but most imortantly treated us like we were just as important to him as his own family. He's got us booked to fight cancer!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Wonderful Doctor

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

He's great on every level; compassion, time spent with patients, his technical/medical knowledge; I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2010

Dr. Dean is the best. He saved my husband's life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Outstanding Physician!

Posted on September 14th, 2008

Dr. Dean is treating a friend of mine who has breast cancer. He is the most wonderful, caring, loving, professional, physician I have ever known. His ability to be so positive with his patients and to give hope and life re-newal to his patients is truely a gift.I can't say enough wonderful things about this man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Asad Dean is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.