ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Asha Misra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 33
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Asha Misra?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Always acts in the best interests of the patient!

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Is always concerned for her patients and can communicate simple, precise instructions to worried parents.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

amazing doctor; she has been nothing but the best for our kids

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2012

The wait is worth it. Dr. Misra is amazing!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OUTSTANDING DOCTOR

Posted on November 8th, 2011

Dr. Misra is an exceptional Pediatrician. Always knowledgeable and precise, always kind and gentle, always accommodating. She personally follows through with a telephone call to 'check up' on her patients and is wonderful about returning calls in a timely manner.She is one in a million. I appreciate the opportunity to write a review for Dr. Misra. I recommend her without reservation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful pediatrician!

Posted on October 12th, 2011

We are so lucky to have chosen Dr. Misra as our son's pediatrician from the day he was born. It baffles me how someone so busy can be so attentive. My son is now one year old and I've taken him to see her six times (including two non-routine visits). She will follow up with you, even after hours and on weekends. Her staff is professional, friendly and always helpful. Also, I've never had a problem getting a last minute appointment when my son is sick.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You're lucky to have her as your pediatrician!!!!

Posted on August 1st, 2011

She is amazing. I echo the other 4 comments!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pediatrician in Orange County!

Posted on November 20th, 2010

Dr. Misra is an outstanding pediatrician. She truly cares about her patients. I highly recommend her. You can trust the health and well-being of your children with her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly genuine person

Posted on August 4th, 2010

I can only say this is truly one great doctor. She takes such good care of my kids. She gives you her 110% of her time and never makes you feel uneasy after leaving her office. I highly recommend Dr. Misra.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful, Brilliant Doctor

Posted on July 16th, 2010

This doctor is intuitive and generous, with a wonderful manner regarding dealing with children (and their worried parents!). She is very much about a personal touch -- this is not some large practice with a rotation of docs. We have relied on Dr. Misra for both our children, and referred many friends to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AN ANGEL WITH A STETHOSCOPE AND SMILE :)

Posted on July 1st, 2010

Extraordinary doctor PERSONIFIED. She is a gem and has a sweet manner that makes her patients smile. A gentle touch. When you enter the examining room with her and your child, you feel special. She is totally focused on her patient, she explains, she answers all questions in a way I can understand, and she follows through. She is unbelievably special. Children love her, parents rely on her judgment, and she has such a fine reputation for being one of the very best Pediatricians around. 5 STARS PLUS!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Asha Misra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.