ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashakiran Sunku Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashakiran Sunku?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

A total waste of time . Incorrect diagnosis and horrible manners

Posted on March 4th, 2017

I do Not recommend this person to anyone!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Dr. Sunku does not understand American culture, will not even take your blood pressure and appears to be incompetent.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

hateful.and disrespected

Posted on November 12th, 2015

I was admitted here in the a colorado Hospital because I was having multiple seizures uncontrolled at that I have been vomiting for a week . So I get to the hospital fall outside get pulled in and after 9hrs get addmitted upstairs and get Dr.sunku as a neurologist she leaves me observing with an e.e.g stuff on my head for two day and me having seizures for day .2 By that time I am very sick and week already . But she is so rude and disrespectful comes into my hospital room and tells me you are not epileptic and do not have seizures your fine you just are stressed and need some help you will be fine. I tell her I have proof I been epileptic since I was 7years old . She says not my problem im telling you that your not : understand . I said what can I do till I get out will they start over or what can I take for it ?, she turns around and tells me lookie I cant predict the future and its not my problem find another dr. And walks out. Shes the most disrespectful dr. I have ever seen or encountered .please think twice before going to her shes the one who needs seiouse help. Hope this helps a few of you out there

Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 25th, 2015

this drs staff is the most unorganized rude unprofessional excuse I have ever experienced..... after reading these reviews I'm done with this practice!😕

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ridiculous

Posted on January 13th, 2014

After having a seizure and being in the E.R. my boyfriend was referred to Dr. Sunku for additional treatment from the E.R. doctor. They refused to see him since he was not referred by his primary physician which he doesn't have anyway. Looks like we dodge a bullet in any case and we will be taking him somewhere else for his diagnosis.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

They are only in it for the money

Posted on September 6th, 2013

This doctor only seems to care about money. They will not accept credit, what kind of insanity is that when several medical plans only let you pay with debit cards. They were way more concerned with getting money out of us then helping with any condition. I was actually threatened with collections after I setup a payment plan with them. I also never got a diagnosis. $1200 dollars later and was told absolutely nothing. Greediest woman I have ever met. I would strongly suggest avoiding her at all costs, and it will cost you to see her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

too busy to care

Posted on March 7th, 2013

Never followed up after hospital stay. Had to find a new neurologist. Hateful staff.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 4th, 2012

This doctor dropped us and refused to continue care si

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashakiran Sunku is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pueblo, CO.