ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Asher Ram Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Asher Ram?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Accountant

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Dr. Asher Ram is a very good and a true doctor who cares so much though he is old his experience made him an expert doctor I rank him 5 star on his practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

Dr. Asher was very professional and courteous his staff is very nice and welcoming

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Totally recommendable

Posted on December 9th, 2015

The only reason why I pulled out a star, is because the waiting area is dark and untidy. For the rest, all was great.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient from sherman oaks

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Excellent family physician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring and patient Doctor

Posted on August 11th, 2014

I didn't expect him to spend so much time asking questions and actually listening.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Respect

Posted on March 26th, 2013

Dr Ram is a noble man. He is an excellent doctor and human being. He cares for his patients.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor for Immigration Medical Exam and checkup

Posted on February 27th, 2013

I visited Dr. Ram for the medical exam for immigration. I got several shots and I think Dr Ram is extremely through and knows what he is doing. He makes sure that everything that you need is in your file. I would recommend Dr Ram to anyone. He is an excellent doctor who cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

long wait but worth it

Posted on November 21st, 2011

I had to wait for over an hour, the office personnel aren't very personable and the office isn't much to look at. But if you can get past that Dr. Ram is an excellent Dr. and his experience shows. He is thorough, knowledgable and I have even been able to talk to him on the phone if I have a health question. I have never been able to talk to a Dr on the phone. Great Dr!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 26th, 2010

Too old. Appointment time useless, waited 2.5 hrs. Vaccine pusher, even when already had chicken pox.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Asher Ram is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Van Nuys, CA.