The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashish Shah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashish Shah?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Great doctor!

Posted on August 28th, 2016

Very friendly, thorough and took time to address my issues. He also has a gift for remembering who you are and asks about family and friends....Very compassionate and caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Shah is WONDERFUL!

Posted on October 17th, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Shah for many years. I live one hour away from his office... and the drive is totally worth it. He takes time to listen to me. He is genuinely concerned about my health. One time, he even called me! He has earned my respect on multiple levels and is a valuable asset to any patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

pt.

Posted on May 15th, 2011

i have been going to the practise for long time. i am have had good interection with staff and doctor. i get appt. with ease.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

intenist

Posted on January 8th, 2011

I have been going for 10 yrs. My whole family goes to him. He is exellent and spends time with me.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

office

Posted on January 4th, 2011

staff was niecegot answer to my concern

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 5th, 2009

Dr. SHah was more interested in the Pharmaceutical Sales Representatives than he was his patients. Spent a great deal more time with them than with his patients. Got tired of waiting on him so changed physicians.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What Is Wrong and this is a doctor

Posted on May 19th, 2008

don't pay attention to what the patient is telling him and list what he think is wrong with patient and not tell them. when u find out and question him he denies it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashish Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eden, NC.