The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ashley Park Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.7
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ashley Park?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Highly competent

Posted on April 11th, 2017

He accurately diagnosed my back issues and provided the appropriate meds, PT, and spinal block.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Took my mother to this guy. All the other reviews are very accurate. He is rude, no compassion for his patients. At the point he had my 85 year old mother in tears, I asked to speak to him in the hall. After I expressed my opinion of him and his bedside manner, he seemed to lighten up a bit. At least he wasn't so rude to my Mom. Although his treatments for her spine were affective, I cannot imagine he is associated with Campbell Clinic. I would not recommend him at all!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Awesome Dr!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 20th, 2015

My appointment was at 11:45am. I was told he was running late. He was there at 2:00, no apology whatsoever. I'm 79 yrs. old, had 2 epidurals before for herniated disks. He did not tell me what to expect! This man is a beast. When on the table face down, as he was injecting the first needle I came up off the table screaming. I was not given enough anesthesia and I continued screaming STOP, STOP, STOP111. I suffered thru 6 shots in lower back and both legs because of nerve root pain. The last few seconds he said "give her 5 more." Patients, I feel your pain. DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR!! TAKE MY ADVICE11. He is weird as my daughter will attest to his personality.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 21st, 2013

I wish I could find another doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

back injury

Posted on May 14th, 2013

This guy should have been a Vet. !! He does not care that you are in pain from an injury. He put more thought into changing / decreasing and refusing my medications than he did diagnosing my injury.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Desperatly needed Relief

Posted on June 23rd, 2010

I was seeing Dr Park for several reasons a herniated disk L3 a unsuccessful back surgery on L4 an L5 as well as bone spurs in neck pressing on c1 and 2. After several weeks of tests and verifications of above listed conditions I have an experience over the weekend that caused me to go to emergency room the dr there serscribed two days worth of medication including, steriods and 8 pain tablets a week later when I contacted Dr Parks office for a refill on my pain medication he refused saying I can not see other doctors while under his care. I have informed Dr Parks office of my trip to the emergency room and what medication they had perscribed the first day the office was open. Even though I have 3 weeks until he performs an epidural to help with the pain releif it still refuses to perscribe anything in the mean time. I just cant believe a dr would allow a patient to suffer needlessly.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude and in a hurry!

Posted on May 26th, 2009

This Doctor does not care that you are in pain. He wants to get you in and out and go on about his day. He was rude and did not address my pain in any way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ashley Park is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.